RealClearWorld - Energyhttp://www.realclearworld.com/topic/e/Energy/EnergyTopic The Geopolitics of Energy http://www.realclearworld.com/articles/2014/04/03/the_geopolitics_of_energy.html Robert Kaplan 200110410 Articles Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500 America's Carbon Delusion http://www.realclearworld.com/articles/2014/04/02/americas_carbon_delusion_110404.html Michael Klare 200110404 Articles Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Putin and the Laws of Gravity http://www.realclearworld.com/2014/03/26/putin_and_the_laws_of_gravity_156967.html Thomas Friedman, New York Times 100156967 Entries Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0500 From Putin, a Blessing in Disguise http://www.realclearworld.com/2014/03/19/from_putin_a_blessing_in_disguise_156769.html Thomas Friedman, New York Times 100156769 Entries Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Breaking Europe's Russian Energy Habit http://www.realclearworld.com/2014/03/18/breaking_europes_russian_energy_habit_156741.html Bloomberg View 100156741 Entries Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0500 The Rise of the American Petro-State http://www.realclearworld.com/2014/02/15/the_rise_of_the_american_petro-state_155867.html The Economist 100155867 Entries Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0600 The Next Campaign to Kill Keystone http://www.realclearworld.com/articles/2014/02/09/the_next_campaign_to_kill_keystone.html Daniel McGroarty, RealClearWorld 100155699 Entries Sun, 09 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0600 Approve Keystone. Now http://www.realclearworld.com/2014/02/01/approve_keystone_now_155479.html Bloomberg View 100155479 Entries Sat, 01 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0600 Gas on Troubled Waters http://www.realclearworld.com/articles/2014/01/13/gas_on_troubled_waters_110215.html Rem Korteweg 200110215 Articles Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0600 Putin's Mediterranean Move http://www.realclearworld.com/2013/12/29/putins_mediterranean_move_154523.html Keith Johnson, Foreign Policy 100154523 Entries Sun, 29 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0600 Blackout Britain: Our Energy Crisis Begins http://www.realclearworld.com/2013/11/14/blackout_britain_our_energy_crisis_begins_153321.html David Rose, Spectator 100153321 Entries Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:00:00 -0600 Can Canada Sell Obama on Pipeline? http://www.realclearworld.com/2013/11/11/can_canada_sell_obama_on_pipeline_153236.html Christopher Flavelle, Bloomberg 100153236 Entries Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:00:00 -0600 Russia's Crumbling Energy Dominance http://www.realclearworld.com/2013/10/21/russias_crumbling_energy_dominance_152637.html Robert Coalson, Radio Free Europe 100152637 Entries Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0500 China's Central Asian Buying Spree http://www.realclearworld.com/2013/09/30/chinas_central_asian_buying_spree_152031.html James Brooke, Moscow Times 100152031 Entries Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 -0500 U.S. Redraws Global Energy Map http://www.realclearworld.com/2013/09/18/us_redraws_global_energy_map_151682.html Jaffe & Morse, Foreign Affairs 100151682 Entries Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:00:00 -0500